Runescape Trilogy by T.S. Church

Brick Escape

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price $250.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $250.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Experience the world of Gielinor like never before with the Runescape Trilogy by T.S. Church. This epic adventure takes you on a journey through the vast and mysterious lands of Runescape, where danger and excitement lurk around every corner.

The Runescape Trilogy features three captivating novels, each one filled with action, suspense, and unforgettable characters. With the Runescape Trilogy, you'll immerse yourself in a world of magic, monsters, and heroes. The vivid descriptions and rich storytelling will transport you straight into the heart of Gielinor, where you'll meet fierce warriors, cunning villains, and everything in between.

This 1st Edition, the second-hand collection is a must-have for collectors and is in remarkably good condition with little sign of reading and no major wear and tear. This collection includes one softcover copy of each of the following books:

  • RuneScape: Legacy of Blood [2010]
  • RuneScape: Return to Canifis [2011]
  • RuneScape: Betrayal at Falador [2012]

Own the books that helped make Old School Runescape the viral success it is today! 

  • Share your shipping policy
  • Share your packaging details
View full details